Terms and Conditions
Website Terms and Conditions:
You are kindly requested to read these terms and conditions before using this website. You login means that you agree to abide by these terms and conditions and our confidentiality police. In case you do not agree to abide thereby, you are hereby notified to logout.
 
Conditions to use the website:
All rights in this website are reserved for the Supreme Council of Planning "SCP" and accordingly, the information given in this website may not be copied, reproduces, published, disseminates or downloaded in any form in addition to all types of electronic and mechanical treatment, recording, storage and copying or any other acts whether partially or totally without obtaining the council`s prior written approval which approval shall allow only exploring the contents of this website excluding any act of copying or distribution for the information given hereunder provided however that the same shall not be subject to any modifications or amendments. Accordingly, you are kindly requested to keep the logos and copyrights in the materials of this website and any materials published on this website may not be used by any other service provider without first obtaining the council prior written approval.
This approval shall be automatically terminated in case any of the terms and conditions stated hereunder are infringed or violated. Any unauthorized use of this website shall be deemed in violation of the copyrights, trademarks, media and confidentiality and laws and regulations and communication policies applicable in this regard.
Information Security:
The Supreme Council of Planning applying strict security regulations in an endeavor to protect the information security and accuracy in this website including the endorsement, control, encoding and other procedures but we cannot claim that transmitting information thru internet is totally safe!
 
 Other websites links and connections:
The Website of the Supreme Council of Planning is backed by other websites links to make it easy for the users of this website and hence, the SCP does not bear any liability or assume any responsibility for the contents of the other websites linked herewith. Accordingly, the user understands that his login into these websites is solely on his or her own responsibility since the SCP does not control the same or the information contained therein. Moreover, the SCP does not assume any responsibility for any loss or damage incurred by the user as a result of exploring these websites or the information contained therein. You may get acquainted with the waivers published under these websites.

الشروط والأحكام
الشروط والأحكام الخاصة باستخدام الموقع
 
يرجى قراءة هذه البنود والشروط قبل استخدام الموقع . إن استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعني الموافقة على الالتزام ببنود وشروط الاستخدام ، والتقيد بسياسة الخصوصية المعتمدة لدينا. وفي حالة عدم الموافقة على الشروط الرجاء عدم استخدام الموقع.
 
شروط الاستخدام
 
جميع الحقوق والمواد في هذا الموقع محفوظة لدى المجلس الاعلى للتخطيط. وبهذا لا يجوز نسخ أي مادة أو إعادة إنتاجها أو توزيعها أو نشرها أو تحميلها أو عرضها أو نقلها بأي شكل من الأشكال. بالإضافة إلى التعاملات الالكترونية والميكانيكية والتسجيل والنسخ أو غير ذلك كليا كان أو جزئيا ؛ دون الحصول على إذن مسبق من المجلس أو موظفيه المعنيين. الإذن لم يتم منحة من اجل العرض أو النسخ أو التوزيع ؛ بإمكانك فقط تحميل المواد من الموقع لأغراض أخرى غير المصالح الشخصية أو التجارية شريطة عدم التعديل على المواد. وبالتالي عليك الاحتفاظ بإشعارات الملكية الفكرية وبجميع حقوق الطبع والنشر والإشعارات الملكية الأخرى الواردة في المواد ؛ كما أنه لا يسمح باستخدام أي مادة من هذا الموقع على أي مزود رئيسي أخر دون أخذ الأذن من المجلس.
 
هذا التصريح ينتهي تلقائيا إذا تم الإخلال بأي شرط من الشروط أنفة الذكر . أي استخدام غير مخول على هذا الموقع يعتبر مخالف لقوانين الملكية الفكرية وقوانين العلامات التجارية وقوانين الخصوصية والدعاية واللوائح وتشريعات الاتصالات.
 
أمن المعلومات
 
يطبق المجلس الاعلى للتخطيط التدابير الأمنية الملائمة الكفيلة بالحفاظ على أمن معلومات الموقع ودقتها وحداثتها ومن بين هذه الخطوات التصديق والمراقبة والتدقيق والتشفير ولكن لا يمكن الزعم بأن إرسال المعلومات عبر الإنترنت هو أمر آمن بالكامل.
 
روابط ووصلات بمواقع أخرى
 
يتوفر في موقع المجلس وصلات ارتباط بمواقع أخرى بهدف التسهيل على مستخدمي الموقع ، وبالتالي فإن المجلس الاعلى للتخطيط ليس مسؤول عن محتوى أي من تلك المواقع المرتبط بها . وبناء عليه ، يدرك المستخدم ويقر بأن الدخول إلى تلك المواقع المرتبط بها تقع على مسؤوليته وحده ، حيث أن المجلس لا يتحكم في تلك المواقع أو المعلومات التي تحتويها. ولا يتحمل المجلس أدنى مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر للمستخدم نتيجة للتصديق بأي شكل من الأشكال على أي من تلك المواقع أو المعلومات الواردة فيها. ويمكنك مراجعة بيان الخصوصية التابع لتلك المواقع.